So Weit Noch Nie Mix

Posted on

SC dj

I recently came across this  beautiful track called “So Weit Noch Nie” by Jurgen Paape. Even though I did not understand a single word of the German vocals, I felt its magic and I had to make a mix recording starting off with this track.

https://soundcloud.com/dj-tempo-2/so-weit-noch-nie-mix

I hope you enjoyed my mix recording, and if you want to hear more of my mixes, then please visit my  DJ Tempo SoundCloud page.
PS. I am available for bookings, but please note that I only play this type of Deep House vibes.
Jurgen Paape
Jurgen Paape
This is the first track that I have heard produced by Jurgen Paape and if you want to know more about him, click here to read his RA bio page.
Below is the Google translation of the song.

We hear singing in the room
Singing in the room
Singing in the room
We hunt the monotony
monotony
monotony

We turn hours one years
and moonshine from our hair
We fly as far as still niiiiee

We turn hours one years
and moonshine from our hair
We fly as far as still niiiiee

We turn hours one years
and moonshine from our hair
We fly as far as still niiiiee

So Weit Noch Nie Mix track list.

  1. So Weit Wie Noch Nie by  Jurgen Paape
  2. Every Cow Has A Bird (Original Mix)  by Guti, Dubshape
  3. Oh Boy (Original Mix)  Monaberry by  Cascandy
  4. A Compliment (Gorge Instrumental) by David Keno, HRRSN
  5. Look Right Through (MK Dub III) by  Storm Queen
  6. Depends (Tiger Stripes Remix) by Acid District

Last track

Humain à L’eau (DJ Snake Remix) by Stromae

 

Leave a Reply

