Watch the official video premiere of Cher Lloyd’s “I Wish” featuring T.I.

Posted on Updated on

Cher Lloyd
Cher Lloyd

Earlier this month, I uploaded a video of British songstress Cher Lloyd’s new single called “I wish” which features T.I. Below is the official video premiere of the music video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EWINVP3B9A

After watching and listening to her song again, it reminded me of the Shaggy song “It wasn’t me”  when Cher sings her verses – see below.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

