RCA label new singles list : Steve Aoki ft. Chris Lake and Tujamo – Boneless

Posted on Updated on

Steve Aoki
Steve Aoki

I can’t say that I like Steve Aoki’s music or DJing skills. I truly do not understand his appeal at all. I have watched and listened to a few of his DJ sets and all he seems to do is jump around like a mad hatter and throw cake into the crowd. The scary thing about this, is that people today associate some of his antics as “skills” required to be a DJ. Gone are the days when DJs were required to be able to beat mix by ear etc.
I guess the only reason that I am making you aware of his new song is that it gave me this opportunity to express my opinion of Steve Aoki.

Below is the description that came with the press release from RCA.

Turn it up, and prepare to get down… Boneless is about to bust your speakers. Released on Ultra Records comes Steve Aoki, Chris Lake, & Tujamo’s huge new single, “Boneless.”  Filled with enough energy to make even the most tired of people go bananas after a long day, “Boneless”  has proven to be music gold.

Tunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/za/album/boneless/id694992133?i=694992134

Leave a Reply

