VIP ticket winner, Charles Schikezie Ultra South Africa experience.

Posted on Updated on

Ultra Cape Town
Ultra Cape Town

It is hard to find the words to describe how it was. Firstly I couldn’t believe i was there, secondly I couldn’t believe it was possible to have Great music  playing for over 12 hours. The sound, the vibe and the people was just a blend of Awesomeness. Everyone there came together to celebrate possibly the greatest gathering of people who love dance music
Having  the privilege to go to Ultra festive was the best experience of my life, I got a chance to make History in South Africa and it wouldn’t have been possible without Siraaj Cassiem and Heineken. I would to thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

I left Ultra at 3am and till today I can hear the music that was played  at the festival in my head and at times I zone out just wishing I could go back and do it all over again!! It was mind blowing, thrilling and beyond fascinating from beginning to end.
I plan on saving up for the next one because it is worth it. Again thank you so much for giving me this opportunity I will share that day till I grow old and weary.

P.s I am still recovering

Leave a Reply

