adidas launches UltraBoost X

Posted on

Mzansi Life & Style

cover-pic

For the past year, I’ve taken up sports walking (I’m still getting to the running part). This was after an awful 2016, which involved multiple stints in hospital following a blood clot which went to my lungs, becoming a pulmonary embolism. I now have to wear a deep vein thrombosis (DVT) sock daily on my left leg, for the rest of my life!

Anyway, my doctor says that walking is a good way to circulate blood to my legs, hence the daily walking, where I wear my adidas running shoes.

Recently, adidas Running introduced the latest version of its iconic UltraBOOST shoe at the home of adidas Runners, Runbase in Johannesburg.

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

