Tijana Kraljevic ‘taking women’s golf to new heights’

Posted on

UniMedia Pro

Each season I find myself more motivated as supposed to feeling puzzled and the dreadful mental state of not knowing what way to go with one’s game. Now I am able to assess and critique myself as a complete outsider with the intent that I grow as a person and an athlete. Believe me the journey has no end to it.  I give most credit for this life lesson and skill to my coach Hendrik Buhrmann.

It takes a good coach to get you to swing like the best golfer in the world, but it takes one of the best coaches in the world to get you to think like the best golfer’s in the world.

Tijana posing at a PinkStig Pool Photo Shoot at the Cascades Hotel during the Sun International Pro-Am 2017

This Season was by far the best season on the Sunshine Ladies Tour for a few…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

