Being a Pro Golf mommy

Posted on

UniMedia Pro

For as long as I can remember, my biggest wish was to be a mom. I have always loved children and couldn’t wait to have a little human of my own.

I started playing golf at the age of 14 and once that bug bit, it was all I could think about. When I finished school, I took a few years to figure out what I wanted in my life. I started my own business and played golf as often as I could on the amateur circuit. A fantastic opportunity came around when the Sunshine Ladies Tour became a reality and was able to turn professional and finally make my golfing dreams come true. I have now played on the local tour for 4 years and have loved every moment.

Last year, 2016, was an amazing year personally and career based. As a female sportsperson, it is extremely tough to…

View original post 941 more words

Leave a Reply

